Ticket Info


Event Dates

Fri, Dec 20 - Sun, Dec 29

Ticket Price

$59.00 - $89.00 plus fee

Tickets

On Sale Now!
The Gateway's Holiday Production

Elf, The Musical has quickly entered the pantheon of holiday classics, and for good reason. This warm-hearted family musical tells the story of Buddy, a human accidentally transported to the North Pole as a baby who grows up believing himself to be an elf, despite his large size and sub-par toy-making. Upon learning the truth from Santa, Buddy journeys to New York to find his father and help the jaded city folk rediscover the wonder and joy of the Christmas season.


Content Advisory: May not be suitable for all ages. While there is no official rating system for live theatre, we encourage you to use your judgment based on age, maturity level, and subject matter.


Performance Date(s)

Friday, December 20, 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 21, 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 21, 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 22, 2:00 PM

Sunday, December 22, 7:00 PM

Monday, December 23, 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 26, 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 26, 7:00 PM

Friday, December 27, 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 28, 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 28, 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 29, 2:00 PM

You May Also Like

Once: The Musical
Once: The Musical

Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22

On Sale Now!